Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants Live Score, IPL 2023: Lucknow captain Krunal opts to bowl

Lucknow (Playing XI) – Quinton de Kock (In for Naveen-ul-Haq) (WK), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda (In for Manan Vohra), Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Krunal Pandya (C), Swapnil Singh (In for Karan Sharma), Yash Thakur (for Ayush Badoni), Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Avesh Khan (for Krishnappa Gowtham).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GreenLeaf Tw2sl