‘En route South Africa’: Rinku Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Tilak Varma set for South Africa challenge | Cricket News

NEW DELHI: After securing victory in the T20I series, Team India is gearing up for an extensive tour of South Africa. The itinerary includes three T20Is, three ODIs, and two Tests.
Rinku Singh, India’s formidable batting talent, showcased his prowess in the T20I series against Australia, amassing 105 runs across 5 matches with an impressive average of 52.50 and a striking rate of 175.00.
Taking to Instagram, he posted a photo alongside Arshdeep Singh, Tilak Varma, and Kuldeep Yadav.
“En route South Africa,” Rinku wrote.

The tour will begin with the three-match T20I affair on December 10 at the Kingsmead Stadium. The second T20I will be played on December 12 at the St George’s Oval. The third and final T20I will be played on December 14 at the Wanderers Stadium.
The ODI series will kick off on December 17 at the Wanderers Stadium. The second and final ODI will be played on December 19 and December 21, respectively.
India’s red ball campaign against the Poteas will start on the Boxing Day (December 26) in Centurion and the second Test will be played from January 3 in Cape Town.

“Koi Baat nahi…”: Kapil Dev, former cricket captain, reacts to BCCI not inviting him to CWC Final

India’s squad for Tests: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), KL Rahul (Wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohd. Shami*, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Prasidh Krishna.
India’s squad for 3 T20Is: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (Wk), Jitesh Sharma (Wk), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar.
India’s squad for 3 ODIs: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (C) (Wk), Sanju Samson (Wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GreenLeaf Tw2sl