Mahayuti will win all seats in east Vidarbha, says Fadnavis | Nagpur News

Fadnavis expresses confidence in Mahayuti alliance’s victory in east Vidarbha polls, attributing success to PM Modi. Nitin Gadkari contests in Nagpur. Shiv Sena and NCP involved. Decision pending on RSP leader’s seat. Five-phase voting in Maharashtra.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GreenLeaf Tw2sl