BJP announces manifesto committee for the Lok Sabha election | India News

NEW DELHI: The Bhartiya Janata Party on Saturday announced the list of election manifesto committee for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.
BJP president JP Nadda announced the 27-member committee which will be headed by defence minister and former BJP chief Rajnath Singh.


Union minister Nirmala Sitharaman and Piyush Goyal were also appointed as the convenor and co-convenor of the committee respectively.
Meanwhile, Union ministers Dharmendra Pradhan, Bhupender Yadav; Gujarat chief minister Bhupendra Patel, Madhya Pradesh chief minister Mohan Yadav and Assam chief minister Hemanta Biswa Sarma are among the 27 members of BJP’s Lok Sabha poll manifesto committee,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GreenLeaf Tw2sl